Yeovil constituency candidates

The candidates for the Yeovil Constituency have been announced with local councillor Tony Capozzoli standing as an independent and Tom Fox for The Constitution and Reform Party. The other candidates are all as expected and whose candidacy we have previously covered in The Leveller®

Tony Capozzoli – Independent

Mick Clark – Liberal Democrats

Tom Fox – The Constitution and Reform Party

Marcus John Hudson Fysh – The Conservative Party

Terry Ledlie – Labour Party

Diane Catherine Wood – Green Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *