Wells Constituency candidates announced

The full list of candidates standing for Wells constituency will be as follows:

Dave Dobbs     Independent

James Heappey     Conservative Party

Kama McKenzie      Labour Party

Tessa Munt           LiberalDemocrat

Susie Quartermass    Motherworld Party

It is noteworthy that the Green Party have not put up a candidate presumably in the hope of boosting the chances of Tessa Munt, (MP here until 2015).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *