Candidates for Taunton Deane announced

The full list of candidates approved for the Taunton Deane constituency has now been finalised and the  list is as follows:

Giedon Amos   LiberalDemocrat

Liam Canham    Labour Party

John Hunt     Independent

Rebecca Pow     Conservative Party

Once again we see the Green Party have not put up a candidate in a seat that has previously been won by the LiberalDemocrats.

However the entry of Independent (and local District and County Councillor) John Hunt effectively makes this a four way race.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *